Fabric masks
your manufacturer of UNS1 fabric masks >90%

Masques-tissus is a wholesale manufacturer of washable and reusable or disposable fabric masks with a filtration rate of more than 90%. We have an expertise in the manufacture of technical fabrics and we put all our textile know-how in the making of masks for non-healthy use.
Our products
Image module

You will find on our site a wide choice of protective masks made of consumer fabric filtration over 90% European manufacture and at very attractive prices.

Image

In France, the wearing of masks is now compulsory in companies, in all enclosed public places, as well as in the outdoor areas of certain towns in order to protect the population against the spread of the Coronavirus. The government recommends the wearing of AFNOR-compliant and DGA-approved fabric masks that guarantee effective protection against bacterial droplet projections (coughing, sneezing, sputtering).

In order to respond optimally to the demands of government authorities, Masques-tissus markets single-layer, two-layer or three-layer, washable and reusable barrier masks. This personal protective equipment is designed by us and meets the standards in force. They are high quality articles in accordance with the recommendations of AFNOR (SPEC S76 001). They cover the nose, mouth and chin, can be worn for a maximum of 4 hours and claim a number of washes validated and verified by the DGA. Some of our models are machine washable up to 50 times at 60°c and have a bacterial filtration capacity > 96%.

Our UNS1 masks

Consumer masks with more than 90% filtration

Masks for non-healthy use (UNS masks) are certified protective masks, made according to the standards of the French Association for Standardization - AFNOR, which is responsible for verifying "standards in terms of quality, safety or performance". They are used in addition to barrier gestures and social distancing rules and are designed to protect people against bacterial projections emitted by mask wearers but also by those emitted by people present nearby. They are intended for different audiences and have been subjected to a series of tests that attest to their air permeability and their ability to filter particles emitted with a size greater than or equal to 3 microns.

The ANSM, the ANSES and the DGA distinguish between different types of masks.

  • The AFNOR category 1 mask. It filters out 90% or more of the particles and is intended for any non-healthcare professional who is not in contact with patients suffering from Covid-19 and who regularly comes into contact with other people on a daily basis.
Image module
Image
0
Washes

Wholesale manufacturer of customized masks for professionals

Among our range of washable masks, Masques-tissus offers you a customised mask that can be washed 50 times, combining covid-19 respiratory protection and custom printing. Thanks to the sublimation process, you just have to add the logo, the pattern and/or the text of your choice on your fabric mask to make you easily identifiable to your employees, partners, service providers, ... and communicate effectively about your company.

Anti-soiling over-blouse washable 50 times

In addition to fabric masks, we also manufacture washable or disposable protective equipment. Our range of products includes, among others, anti-dirt over-blouses made of synthetic fabric that can be washed 50 times. These universal fabric over-blouses are designed to protect the work clothes and clothing of professionals from splashes and soiling during the exercise of their activity and are intended both for hospital staff (nurses, nurses' assistants, doctors, etc.) and for companies.

Offered in one size only, our anti-dirt over-blouse model complies with the IFTH technical manufacturing file drawn up in coordination with the CSF mode et luxe, the Ministry of Health and the Ministry of Economy and Finance. It is manufactured in a 65% polyester and 35% cotton blend and benefits from a fabric density of 140 g/m² which both guarantee a high resistance to washing at 60° and to industrial washing. Both fluid and light, it has an adjustable back closure system at the neckline and waist to adapt to all morphologies.

Anti-spray mask :
machine washing recommendations

Spray-on masks made of filtering and breathable fabric provide protection that is as effective as a single-use mask. Consult the hygiene measures and recommendations for use recommended by the ANSM [Hypertext link pending] to maintain them properly. You can also read the guide for the professional care of textile and clothing articles (Dry cleaners) produced by the French Federation of Dry Cleaners and Laundries - FFPB and the Research Institute for Maintenance and Cleaning - CTTN-IREN.

Do you have a project? Do you need some advice? Would you like a quote? Our teams are at your disposal for any information.

Contact us
Image
Fast and free delivery
Transport costs are included in the prices and delivery is provided by our partner DHL express.
Image
CE Marking
All products from our factories are certified to meet the requirements set by European Union regulations.
Image
Experience and expertise
Our team is at your disposal to accompany you in your projects, your needs, your desires, and offer you a tailor-made solution.
Image
The sense of customer service
Our specialist advisers are at your disposal by telephone and e-mail, before, during and after your purchases.
They trusted us
Rafaut Group
Logo Client
HEC Paris
Logo Client
Handi-Pharm
Logo Client
Dimotrans
Logo Client
Bofrost
Logo Client
They testify
Julien B. - Purchasing Manager Claire C. - DirectorDr. Olivier T. - Dental SurgeonClaude S. - Purchasing and Logistics Director
Excellent first experience. I was looking for customized masks for my employees that allow them to talk and breathe without being hindered. The sublimation technique gives an impeccable and high quality rendering. It meets my expectations, absolutely nothing to complain about. I therefore highly recommend Fabric Masks.
Julien B. - Purchasing Manager
Electronic equipment company in Haute Garonne, Toulouse
Promises 100% kept and a sense of customer relationship that makes the difference. I had very demanding criteria for comfort and air permeability. The fabric of the washable masks is soft and comfortable, and allows you to breathe properly. I am very satisfied. The order was delivered quickly and the team is very attentive to my needs.
Claire C. - Director
Continuing education organization in the Ain, Bressoles
Fabric mask products are really distinguished by the quality of the textiles used. I ordered washable masks and overshirts. They are both of high quality, light and very comfortable. And this is undoubtedly one of the best value for money I know. Call on them with confidence.
Dr. Olivier T. - Dental Surgeon
Dental surgery in Burgundy, Dijon
I bought customizable color masks for my employees on Fabric Masks and I needed advice. I benefited from an efficient support at all stages until the validation of my order. The team is very competent and just as reactive and I would like to underline the quality of their services. Of course, I recommend them!
Claude S. - Purchasing and Logistics Director
Transport company in the Bouches-du-Rhône, Marseille

Masques-tissus
votre fabricant de masques en tissu UNS1 >90%

Masques-tissus est un fabricant grossiste de masques en tissu lavable et réutilisable ou jetables avec une filtration superieur à 90%. Nous avons une expertise dans la fabrication de tissus techniques et nous mettons tout notre savoir-faire textile dans la confection de masques à usage non-sanitaire.
Nos produits
Image module

Vous trouverez sur notre site un large choix de masques de protection en tissu grand public filtration supérieur à 90% de fabrication européenne et à des prix très attractifs.

Image module

En France, le port du masque est désormais obligatoire en entreprise, dans tous les lieux publics clos, ainsi que dans les espaces extérieurs de certaines villes du territoire afin de protéger la population contre la propagation du Coronavirus. Le gouvernement recommande le port de masques en tissu conforme AFNOR et validés DGA qui garantissent une protection efficace contre les projections de gouttelettes bactériennes (toux, éternuements, postillons).

Pour répondre de manière optimale aux demandes des instances gouvernementales, Masques-tissus commercialise des masques barrière une couche, deux couches ou trois couches, lavables et réutilisables. Ces équipements de protection individuelle sont conçus par nos soins et répondent aux normes en vigueur. Il s’agit d’articles de haute qualité conformes aux recommandations de l’AFNOR (SPEC S76 001). Ils couvrent le nez, la bouche et le menton, peuvent être portés pour une durée maximale de 4 h et revendiquent un nombre de lavage validé et vérifié par la DGA. Certains de nos modèles sont lavables jusqu’à 50 fois à 60°c en machine et présentent une capacité de filtration bactérienne > à 96 %.

Nos masques UNS1

Masques grand public filtration supérieure à 90%

Les masques à usage non-sanitaire (masque UNS) sont des masques de protection certifiés, confectionnés selon les normes de l’Association Française de Normalisation – AFNOR, qui est chargée de vérifier « les standards en matière de qualité, de sécurité ou de performance ». Ils s’utilisent en complément des gestes barrières et des règles de distanciation sociale et ont pour vocation de protéger les personnes contre les projections bactériennes émises par les porteurs de masque mais également par celles émises par les personnes présentent à proximité. Ils s’adressent à des publics différents et ont été soumis à un ensemble de tests qui atteste de leur perméabilité à l’air et de leur capacité à filtrer les particules émises d’une taille supérieure ou égale à 3 microns.

L’ANSM, l’ANSES et la DGA distinguent de type de masque.

  • Le masque AFNOR de catégorie 1. Il filtre 90 % et plus des particules et s’adresse à tout professionnel non-soignant qui n’est pas en contact avec des patients atteints de la Covid-19 et qui côtoie quotidiennement et régulièrement d’autres personnes.
Image module
Image
0
Lavages

Fabricant grossiste de masques personnalisés pour les professionnels

Parmi notre gamme de masques lavables, Masques-tissus vous propose un masque personnalisé lavable 50 fois qui combine protection respiratoire contre la covid-19 et impression sur-mesure. Grâce au procédé de sublimation, il vous suffit d’ajouter le logo, le motif et/ou le texte de votre choix sur votre masque en tissu pour vous rendre facilement identifiable auprès de vos collaborateurs, partenaires, prestataires, … et communiquer efficacement sur votre entreprise.

Sur-blouse anti salissures lavable 50 fois

En plus des masques en tissu, nous fabriquons également des équipements de protection lavables ou à usage unique. Notre gamme de produits comprend notamment des sur-blouses anti salissures en tissu synthétique lavables 50 fois. Ces sur-blouses en tissu universelles sont destinées à protéger les tenues et vêtements de travail des professionnels les projections et les souillures pendant l’exercice de leur activité et s’adressent aussi bien aux personnel hospitalier (infirmier.ière, aide-soignant.e, médecin, etc.) qu’aux entreprises.

Proposée en taille unique, notre modèle de sur-blouse anti salissures est conforme au dossier technique de fabrication de l’IFTH rédigé en coordination avec le CSF mode et luxe, le ministère de la Santé et le ministère de l’Economie et des Finances. Elle est fabriquée dans un mélange 65% polyester et 35% coton et bénéficie d’une densité du tissu de 140 g/m² qui garantissent l’un et l’autre une grande résistance au lavage à 60° et au lavage industriel. À la fois fluide et légère, elle est pourvue d’un système de fermeture arrière réglable à l’encolure et à la taille pour s’adapter à toutes les morphologie.

Masque anti-projection :
recommandations de lavage en machine

Les masques anti-projection en tissu filtrant et respirant assurent une protection aussi performante que le masque à usage unique. Consultez les mesures d’hygiène et les recommandations d’utilisation préconisées par l’ANSM [Lien hypertexte en attente] pour les entretenir correctement. Vous pouvez également lire le guide pour l’entretien professionnel des articles textiles et vêtements (Pressings) réalisé par la Fédération Française des Pressings et Blanchisseries – FFPB et l’Institut de recherche sur l’entretien et le nettoyage – CTTN-IREN.

Vous avez un projet ? Vous avez besoin d’un conseil ? Vous souhaitez obtenir un devis ? Nos équipes sont à votre disposition pour toute information.

Contactez-nous
Image
Livraison rapide et gratuite
Les frais de transport sont inclus dans les prix et la livraison assurée par notre partenaire DHL express.
Image
Marquage CE
Tous les produits de nos usines sont certifiés conformes aux exigences fixées par la réglementation de l'Union européenne.
Image
Expérience et expertise
Notre équipe est votre disposition pour vous accompagner dans vos projets, vos besoins, vos envies, et vous proposer une solution sur-mesure.
Image
Le sens du service client
Nos conseillers spécialisés sont à votre écoute par téléphone et mail, avant, pendant et après vos achats.
Ils nous ont fait confiance
Rafaut Group
Client logo
HEC Paris
Client logo
Handi-Pharm
Client logo
Dimotrans
Client logo
Bofrost
Client logo
Ils témoignent
Julien B. - Responsable des achats Claire C. - DirectriceDr Olivier T. - Chirurgien-dentisteClaude S. - Directeur achats et logistique
Excellente première expérience. Je recherchais des masques personnalisés pour mes collaborateurs qui permettent de parler et respirer sans être gêné. La technique de sublimation donne un rendu impeccable et de haute qualité. C’est conforme à mes attentes, absolument rien à redire. Je recommande donc vivement Masques-tissus.
Julien B. - Responsable des achats
Entreprise de matériel électronique en Haute Garonne, Toulouse
Des promesses 100 % tenues et un sens de la relation-client qui fait la différence. J'avais des critères de confort et de perméabilité à l'air très exigeants. Le tissu des masques lavables est doux et confortable, et il permet de respirer correctement. Je suis très satisfaite. Commande livrée rapidement et équipe très à l'écoute.
Claire C. - Directrice
Organisme de formation continue dans l’Ain, Bressoles
Les produits de masques-tissus se distinguent réellement par la qualité des textiles utilisés. J’ai commandé des masques lavables et des surblouses. Ils sont l’un comme l’autre de grande qualité, légers et très confortables. Et c'est sans conteste l'un des meilleurs rapports qualité/prix que je connaisse. Faites appel à eux en toute confiance.
Dr Olivier T. - Chirurgien-dentiste
Cabinet chirurgien-dentiste en Bourgogne, Dijon
J'ai acheté des masques personnalisables en couleur pour mes employés sur Masques-tissus et j'avais besoin de conseils. J'ai profité d'un accompagnement efficace à toutes les étapes jusqu'à la validation de ma commande. L'équipe est très compétente et tout aussi réactive et je tiens à souligner la qualité de ses services. Bien sûr, je recommande !
Claude S. - Directeur achats et logistique
Société de transport dans les Bouches-du-Rhône, Marseille